How do I delete or close my account?
There isn’t a self-serve option in the app to delete [...]
There isn’t a self-serve option in the app to delete [...]
Your account is usually temporarily locked by a security safeguard. [...]
Yes — you can use the same account on up [...]
You can update both directly in the app: Open the [...]